Back to All Events

The Riff Raff Reading Series (London, UK)

At our July event, we're joined by the following writers:

Rachel Heng, author of Suicide Club - Listed by Grazia, The Bookseller and The Rumpus as a 'debut to look out for in 2018'. Set in a thought-provoking future, the Independent described it as an 'original and subversive exploration of health obsessions, consumption, and what makes life worth living'.

Claire Askew, author of All The Hidden Truths - A wrenching, gripping, unforgettable debut crime novel for fans of Susie Steiner and Kate Atkinson.

Amy Lilwall, author of The Biggerers a bleak and blackly comical dystopian tale for fans of The Borrowers, The Truckers and Munmun,

Emily Thomas, author of Mud - an achingly funny, touching story for anyone who has been thrown in at the deep end.

Amy Heydenrych, author of Shame on You - an addictive psychological thriller that will make you doubt everything you read online.

Holly Ringland, author of The Lost Flowers of Alice Hart - a heartbreaking tale of love, loss, betrayal and the redemptive power of storytelling.